Hey guys.....I'm back from ma cruise errr..i herd the news the chobots shut down and for ome reason I'm not surprised at all..I guess all i have to say is I'll miss yew guys and i love u all so much..a lot of. Have m number lol and lot of u have fb so m yeh
Oh and I'm not going to shut down this blog but i guess we won't really be posting.ummm im done.. Bai o_o
***mid***
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Farewell...
we all know chobots has shut down
its been great while it lasted..
idk if we will keep this blog or close it...
i hate you ghoni. just go on match.com now
or hack clubpenguin
id liek to see that
-Luv
Update: you can log onto chobots but the servers will not load.
its been great while it lasted..
idk if we will keep this blog or close it...
i hate you ghoni. just go on match.com now
or hack clubpenguin
id liek to see that
-Luv
Update: you can log onto chobots but the servers will not load.
Friday, August 5, 2011
Bai guys!
Hey! Mid here..somthing is wrong with my laptop so i am making this pos on my moms iPad .. I leave for the cruise on Sunday morning. So um yeah... I guess i won't be on cho in till my comp is fixed so.. Im not sure the next time i will be on cho.. So i love and I'll miss yo guys!!! Love y'all (:
-mid
-mid
Thursday, August 4, 2011
RUHJTGJFGNER FGBFNHGBFN GJFMBGNVEFGBVN
Tuesday, August 2, 2011
.in hacked!
LOL hi. I'm on my iPod touch writing this so I'm not gonna be able to post pics cuz I have no cho-related pics on here... Trolol. So yeah. .in is hacked by a company called z-company... (sorry I put the dash my iPod has stupid auto correct :/). They hack A LOT of sites including the government site. I can't believe it though, .in was hacker free. First some hoe-bots decided to hack .com, then dum-dums hacked .De and now ppl decide to hack .in?! I find this outrageous. Oh and today I went on .in & I was kicked :/ so I refreshed and went to my home and I was kicked again! I want to punch them in the face right now. :] lol well that's all for now! -luv :]
Monday, August 1, 2011
Tovic and william....
Ummm i guess we all know what happend. and if you don't.. then here it is
Basically.. tovic jst told us she was leaving and de-moded herself.. we think she banned herself too o-o
and no one rlly knows about william....execpt for this pic . (Credit to lacky))
Soya... Hackers win =/
better start saying by to chobots.. Im going to be shocked if its still here by 2012
~mid <3 ( it isnt really a mid tastic post.. so yah im not using my sig ) o.o
Basically.. tovic jst told us she was leaving and de-moded herself.. we think she banned herself too o-o
and no one rlly knows about william....execpt for this pic . (Credit to lacky))
Soya... Hackers win =/
better start saying by to chobots.. Im going to be shocked if its still here by 2012
~mid <3 ( it isnt really a mid tastic post.. so yah im not using my sig ) o.o
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



