Pages

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

How to get your chat back during safe mode

Hey guys!  i added how to get out of safe mode under  The page  tutorials ( u have to scroll to get to it)

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Chobots Olympics !O:

  Hay everyone! how ya been durin?:3
Everyone knows about Tovic's new offical shiney mod badge right? ( i'll try to get a pic laterz)Well i cheaked the main blog.. Not really exepecting to see anything new.. and it turns out she made a post..
 Its chobots Olymics!
I think the idea is stupid but whattevvaa :P  Heres the schedule .. that starts NEXT MONDAY

Hide and Seek Mondays! (Monday - Hide and Seek)
Tug of War Tuesdays! (Tuesday - Tug of War)

Role Play Wednesdays! (Wednesday - Role Playing)Tournament Tuesdays! (Thursday-Chess, Checkers, Sliders, Garbage Collector, every game!)Musical Fridays! (Friday - Enjoying in-game songs)Truth or Dare Saturdays! (Saturday - Truth or Dare)Sweet Sundays! (Sunday - Sweetbattle) The winner of each day gets a prize :O (:


 

Weirder and weirder..

Have you noticed the many hackers Chobots has been getting lately, and the magic they do? Well, one hacker was able to figure out how to do this.It looks pretty cool, but the downside is, you wouldn't be able to draw on it if you were a citizen. That's one less wall in Chobots which makes one more wall for Chobots to fight over .-. However I must say, I haven't gotten a message saying "____ ruined ____'s drawing!!!! Come to report ___!" which is a good thing.
~Halloween2009~

Friday, July 22, 2011

Banana Got Spikes!

I don't know why, but today when I went underground on Chobots, I found this picture very amusing.It's a banana with spikes... and a shoe. A Banactus as some may call it. It was made by yourbestfriend. Ahh.. don't you just love bananas?


~Halloween2009~

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

new items!

  luv here! today chobots added new items (YES FOR NON CITIZENS ;D)! they were free for awhile but now they cost 4000-5000 bugs.. :/ here's a pic!    -Luv

Friday, July 15, 2011

GO PICK UP THAT GUM OFF THE FLOOR :D

christchobob (HOWEVER YOU SPELL IT) is back to cho! :D now.. GO EARN BUGS AND YEAH AND GET THOSE UGLY BLUE SHOES THAT LOOK LIKE RAGS... YEAH. you get 20 bugs for each dirty thingy you pick off the floor... i think you have to wear those goggles? i don't know.. i do though. i look fly in them. oh and the garbage collecter thingy winners are: abuzaza,  bmnk, emmzie, and secretboy! :D ENJOY YOUR CITIZENSHIP EVERYONE :D  yeah... :DImage and video hosting by TinyPic

Thursday, July 14, 2011

I IZ FOO FOO THE MAGICAL BLENDER!!!

hehe... nice tittle eh.?
you guys know all about my blender obbsession :3..
well. this post is all about blenders beacuse blenders  FTW!!! :D
i even had a dream about them the other day... they were alive and moving and. blending everthing o.o

Thumbnail for version as of 01:53, February 27, 2011..<==== like that o_o
BEST.DREAM.EVER
:')
haha. :3

~ Foo foo  the magical blender

UGH. just UGH.

 luvy here... DANG THIS IS A POST EXPLAINING ALL MY ANGER. okay so.... today, there were hackers. seems like any other frickin day. soooo i was on another game, and  when i went back on chobots, my chat was banned. for 12 hours. mhm. and i was kicked. IF THIS WAS BY A HACKER THEN FUDGE YOU YOU HAVE NO LIFE. GO POOP IN A HOLE x] so yeah. and on my other account (proudpinay) i was chat banned for 15 minutes and kicked out. mhm hacker/mod loves my swag.. anyways. so yeah. hackers have no life and me.ods, STOP CHAT BANNING PEOPLE FOR NO REASON. that's all i wanted to say. ^^ good bye.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

My New Puppy :3


Hey guys,It's baku so Today I got a new frand....
Her name is Lola and she is a CockerSpaniel here is a pic of her

making new siggys! :D

luvy here  :D anyways, we just added new authors so i'm making better siggy's! :D including the new authors DUH. i'm not that mean. x] so yeah. just wanted to tell ya guys! oh and like the new theme? :D it's hot.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Wassupp

Hey chos,
Mah name ish Bakugon and I am teh new author on this blog :P
So yea...PEACE!

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

i am pissed off.

hey guys, luv here. so well yesterday chobots was back on! but this morning i  tried to log on and what happens? this:

IT SUCKS BALLS.  before chobots was hacker free, and i miss those days. so a message to you hackers out there: STOP IT. YOU HAVE NO FRICKIN LIFE. OH AND IF YOU BOUGHT A SU PACKET YOU'RE 100% LIKELY TO BE SUED. MKAY. GOT THAT.

so yeah. and i finally earned enough bugs to spend. -.-


-Luv (i didn't feel like using my signature)


!UPDATE! CHO IS BACK! TY GHONI!

Monday, July 11, 2011

YAY!!!!

BOO-YAH!!
CHOBOTS.COM  IZ BACK!!! YAY now.. thers going to be drama about the citizenship again... MODS stop being lazzy and give citizens there citzenship back not n00bs because.. the wall fights are insane and some people actually need the wall for contest and stuff =/

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

I am Chopix

Hey Guys!
So I logged onto chobots today, and as usual, super users were doing their magic, and what not.
But actually, we had a little fun today, a super user came, and made me into a Chopix statue.So they asked me questions on the ship like, "How's the weather up there?"
Soon enough, I found out there were lightning clouds, and we all went to House Shop.Unfortunately, not all chobots made it.
I actually had fun, since the magic wasn't as annoying today.
What are your thoughts on the super user magic?
(By the way, Happy belated 4th of July)

Clipart


Monday, July 4, 2011

sdflh jymkfhdsklgm,

yes. the title is basically spam.. but.... HAPPY FOURTH OF JULYYY! sorry i didn't put of in white you wouldn't see it D: soo what are you guys gonna do for the holiday? i'm gonna go to the pier to see the fireworks. :D have a fantastic fourth of julyyy! 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Happy 4th of July

Hey! I hope everybody has a EPIC 4th of july!! wewt! ^ ^
;DD remember im STILL looking for authors so you can comment in this post aswelll as the other ones :]
happy 4th of july animated with fireworks

Sunday, July 3, 2011

i feel so special. :')

WOOOOOOOOOOOP! i feel special, cuz the hacker made me big. i asked and so he/she did... and i'm like BIGGGEEER then i said MAKE ME FILL HALF THE FRIKKIN SCREEN and so.. i did. xDD (ps the hacker was not me, it was someone else. if i were the su i'd do magic at home. besides my su powers are over. D:) XD it was hilarious. and everyone's like MAKE ME BIG NOT HER and MY TURN and all that crap. i was annoyed. i was like, LET ME ENJOY MY MOMENT YOU IDIOTS. d: haha here's a pic. (sorry i didn't get a screen shot when i filled half of the screen, i accidentally took another one.. -.-"
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

woop! :D

hey guys, just wanted to say, we got an swf banner for this blog! :D thanks alexaaa :) sorry for the super short post, hahah

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Friday, July 1, 2011

Garbage collector!!

The garabge collector contest is here! :P You have intill the 4thof July!!
good luck! Here are some pics of me and mo playing



<-- wow only 10?!..

<-- dats me :3

Chopix

Hay!.. chopix is back 8D FINALLY!

:]

July Membership Items

Here are the new citizenship items.. ( yes i made this.. It's my first time :P)


    
I personally REALLY want the sandwitch... The rest are OKAY..
 :P
Tell me YOUR opinion in the comment box!! :]